Another Look at DODOCase (Custom) for the iPad Air

Image

So… turns out the craftsman in San Fransisco really forgot to insert the magnet needed for the sleep/wake function. I was somehow wasn’t disappointed at all, the human error actually proves that the cases are really handmade 😀

Sent a video of the defective case to the Nest  (their customer service section) and was promptly given a full in-store credit so that I can customise another case to my liking. So I went ahead and followed my own recommendation in my first post, get a case with dark leather covering if you are actively using your iPad outdoors.

Custom Dodocase for iPad Air

The magnet is located at the bottom left corner of the cover. Rest assured the sleep/wake function is running perfectly now.

 

P.S I’m not paid to do this, just satisfied with their customer service 🙂

 

William

 

Food For Thought :D

